See who represents you in County Mayo.

TDs in Mayo

Dara Calleary TD

TD for Mayo. Deputy Leader & Director of Policy Development

Lisa Chambers TD

TD for Mayo, and Spokesperson on Brexit

Senators in Mayo

Senator Dr. Keith Swanwick

Senator in Mayo & Seanad Spokesperson on Health and Mental Health