Cork South West

See who represents you in Cork South West.

TDs in Cork South West

Margaret Murphy O’ Mahony TD

TD for Cork South West, and Spokesperson on Disabilities

Senators in Cork South West

Senator Denis O’Donovan

Senator in Cork South West & Cathaoirleach of Seanad Éireann

Councillors in Cork South West

Cllr. Joe Carroll

Cork County Council

Cllr. Gillian Coughlan

Cork County Council

Cllr. Patrick Gerard Murphy

Cork County Council

Cllr. Christopher O’Sullivan

Cork County Council