See who represents you in Cavan-Monaghan.

TDs in Cavan-Monaghan

Brendan Smith TD

TD for Cavan-Monaghan & Chair of the Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade

Niamh Smyth TD

TD for Cavan-Monaghan & Spokesperson on Arts and Heritage

Senators in Cavan-Monaghan

Senator Robbie Gallagher

Senator in Cavan-Monaghan & Seanad Spokesperson on Education

Senator Diarmuid Wilson

Senator in Cavan-Monaghan & Spokesperson on Public Expenditure and Defence