Meet Michael

Michael was elected in 2019, he represents the Killiney – Shankill Local Electoral Area (LEA) on Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council. The areas Michael represent are: Ballybrack, Ballyman, Cabinteely, Cherrywood, Corke Abbey (Bray), Killiney, Johnstown, Loughlinstown, Old Connaught, Rathmichael, Shankill & Woodbrook.

Get in touch with Michael

For any issues, contact Michael by email or telephone.


Fianna Fáil Offices,
Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council,
County Hall,
Marine Road,
Dún Laoghaire,
Baile Átha Cliath,
A96 K6C9

Phone: 087 109 4032