Meet Dónal

Dónal is a Fianna Fáil Councillor and a member of Dún Laoghaire–Rathdown County Council. He represents the Belfield, Carrickmines, Clonskeagh, Deerpark, Foxrock, Kilmacud, Leopardstown, Merville, Mount Merrion, Roebuck & Stillorgan area.

Get in touch with Dónal

For any issues, contact Dónal by email or telephone.


Fianna Fáil Office,
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council,
County Hall,
Dún Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin,
A96 K6C9

Phone: 087 193 6483