Cllr. Damien O’Reilly

See who represents you on Meath County Council.

Meet Damien

Councillor for Ratoath Municipal District, Meath County Council.

Batterstown, Clonee, Culmullen, Drumree, Dunboyne, Dunsany, Dunshaughlin, Kilbride, Kilcloon, Kilmessan, Kiltale, Moynalvey, Mulhussey, and Ratoath.

Get in touch with Damien

For any issues, contact Damien by email or telephone.


2 Oakridge Crescent,
Woodview Heights,
County Meath

Phone: 086 872 2645