Cllr. Cormac Devlin

Councillor on Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Meet Cormac

Cormac Devlin is a Fianna Fáil General Election candidate and a sitting Councillor for the Dún Laoghaire Local Electoral Area (LEA) on Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council.

He was first elected in 2004 and subsequently at every other local election since. As a Councillor he represents the following areas: Clonkeen, Dalkey, Deansgrange, Dún Laoghaire Town, Killiney, Glasthule, Glenageary, Johnstown, Monkstown, Mounttown, Sallynoggin, Salthill, Sandycove, Seapoint & Stradbrook (Blackrock).

Latest News from Cormac


Minister Ross can’t just land Harbour Company’s transfer on local authority – Devlin


Devlin encourages young Dubliners to apply for EU programme


Youth unemployment remains a matter in need of Govt attention – FF


Local FF Councillor warns swimmers to be safe at Dún Laoghaire’s Forty Foot

Get in touch with Cormac

For any issues, contact Cormac by email or telephone.


Fianna Fáil Offices,
Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council,
County Hall,
Marine Road,
Dún Laoghaire,
Baile Átha Cliath,
A96 K6C9

Email: cormac@cormacdevlin.ie
Office: +353 1 275 0786