Fianna Fáil’s National Constituencies Committee has confirmed the addition of Councillor Malcolm Byrne and Councillor Micheal Sheehan to the General Election ticket in Wexford.

Both Cllr. Byrne and Cllr. Sheehan will join Deputy James Browne and Councillor Lisa McDonald as part of the General Election team to contest the next General Election in Wexford.