Find Your Local Fianna Fáil Team

See who represents you locally and in Government.

TDs in Carlow-Kilkenny

Jennifer Murnane O’Connor TD

TD for Carlow-Kilkenny

John McGuinness TD

TD for Carlow-Kilkenny

TDs in Cavan-Monaghan

Brendan Smith TD

TD for Cavan-Monaghan

Niamh Smyth TD

TD for Cavan-Monaghan

TDs in Clare

Cathal Crowe TD

TD for Clare

TDs in Cork East

James O’Connor TD

TD for Cork East

TDs in Cork North Central

Pádraig O’Sullivan TD

TD for Cork North Central

TDs in Cork North West

Aindrias Moynihan TD

TD for Cork North West

Michael Moynihan TD

TD for Cork North West

TDs in Cork South Central

Michael McGrath TD

Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform and TD for Cork South Central

Taoiseach Micheál Martin TD

Taoiseach and Leader of Fianna Fáil

TDs in Cork South West

Christopher O’Sullivan TD

TD for Cork South West

TDs in Donegal

Charlie McConalogue TD

Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine. TD for Donegal

TDs in Dublin Bay North

Seán Haughey TD

TD for Dublin Bay North

TDs in Dublin Bay South

Jim O’Callaghan TD

TD for Dublin Bay South

TDs in Dublin Fingal

Darragh O’Brien TD

Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage

TDs in Dublin North West

Paul McAuliffe TD

TD for Dublin North West

TDs in Dublin South West

John Lahart TD

TD for Dublin South West, Fianna Fáil Spokesperson on Dublin and is Deputy Whip

TDs in Dublin West

Jack Chambers TD

Chief Whip and Minister of State Department of Media, Tourism, Arts, Culture Sport and the Gaeltacht with responsibility for Sport and The Gaeltacht and TD for Dublin West

TDs in Dun Laoghaire

Cormac Devlin TD

TD for Dún Laoghaire

TDs in Galway East

Anne Rabbitte TD

Minister of State Department of Children, Disability, Equality and Integration with responsibility for Disability.

TDs in Galway West

Éamon Ó Cuív TD

TD for Galway West

TDs in Kerry

Norma Foley TD

Minister for Education & TD for Kerry

TDs in Kildare North

James Lawless TD

TD for Kildare North

TDs in Laois-Offaly

Barry Cowen TD

TD for Offaly.

Sean Fleming TD

Minister of State Department of Finance with responsibility for Financial Services, Credit Unions and Insurance and TD for Laois

TDs in Limerick City

Willie O’Dea TD

TD for Limerick City.

TDs in Limerick County

Niall Collins TD

Minister of State Department of Higher Education, Innovation and Science with responsibility for Skills and Further Education.

TDs in Longford–Westmeath

Joe Flaherty TD

TD for Longford-Westmeath

Robert Troy TD

Minister of State Department of Enterprise, Trade and Employment with responsibility for Trade Promotion.

TDs in Mayo

Dara Calleary TD

TD for Mayo

TDs in Meath-East

Thomas Byrne TD

Minister of State Department of the Taoiseach and the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade with responsibility for EU Affairs

TDs in Tipperary

Jackie Cahill TD

TD for Tipperary.

TDs in Waterford

Mary Butler TD

Minister of State Department of Health with responsibility for Mental Health and Older People.

TDs in Wexford

James Browne TD

Minister of State Department of Justice and Equality with responsibility for Law Reform and TD for Wexford

TDs in Wicklow and East Carlow

Stephen Donnelly TD

Minister for Health & TD for Wicklow.