Our Elected Representatives

By constituency:

Alphabetical listing:

    • Listing: TDs

    • ">

    • John Browne

      Browne, John

      Spokesperson on Marine and Fisheries, TD for Wexford
    • ">

    • Dara Calleary

      Calleary, Dara

      Spokesperson on Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation, TD for Mayo
    • ">

    • Niall Collins

      Collins, Niall

      Spokesperson on Justice and Equality, TD for Limerick
    • ">

    • Barry Cowen

      Cowen, Barry

      Spokesperson on Environment and Local Government, TD for Laois-Offaly
    • ">

    • Timmy Dooley

      Dooley, Timmy

      Spokesperson on Transport, Tourism and Sport, TD for Clare
    • ">

    • Sean Fleming

      Fleming, Sean

      Spokesperson on Public Expenditure and Reform, TD for Laois-Offaly
    • ">

    • Keaveney, Colm

      Spokesperson for Mental Health & Special Needs, TD for Galway East
    • ">

    • Billy Kelleher

      Kelleher, Billy

      Spokesperson on Health, TD for Cork North Central
    • ">

    • Seamus Kirk

      Kirk, Seamus

      Spokesperson on Horticulture and Rural Affairs, TD for Louth
    • ">

    • Michael P Kitt

      Kitt, Michael P

      Spokesperson on Housing, Planning and Gaeltacht Affairs, TD for Galway East
    • ">

    • Micheál Martin

      Martin, Micheál

      Leader and Spokesperson on Northern Ireland, TD for Cork South Central
    • ">

    • Charlie McConalogue

      McConalogue, Charlie

      Spokesperson on Education and Skills, TD for Donegal North East
    • ">

    • Michael McGrath

      McGrath, Michael

      Spokesperson on Finance, TD for Cork South Central
    • ">

    • John McGuinness

      McGuinness, John

      Spokesperson on Small Business Regulatory Framework , TD for Carlow Kilkenny
    • ">

    • Michael Moynihan

      Moynihan, Michael

      Spokesperson on Communications, Energy and Natural Resources, TD for Cork North West
    • ">

    • Éamon Ó Cuiv

      Ó Cuiv , Éamon

      Spokesperson on Agriculture, Food and Community Affairs, TD for Galway West
    • ">

    • Sean O Fearghaíl

      Ó Fearghaíl, Sean

      Fianna Fáil Whip; Spokesperson on Constitutional Reform; Arts and Culture; Defence, TD for Kildare South
    • ">

    • Willie O’Dea

      O'Dea, Willie

      Spokesperson on Social Protection and Social Equality, TD for Limerick City
    • ">

    • Brendan Smith

      Smith, Brendan

      Spokesperson on Foreign Affairs and Trade; Border Region Development, TD for Cavan Monaghan
    • ">

    • Robert Troy

      Troy, Robert

      Spokesperson on Children, TD for Longford Westmeath